KZN Conference


PositionName & SurnameEmailFacebook
Chapter Leader

Wandile Madonselawandilephakama@gmail.comWandile Madonsela
REGIONAL CDOSiphelele Nsibandensibandes@gmail.com Siphelele Nsibande
KZN DLLondiwe Kuzwayo kuzwayol@yahoo.com
CL Othukela
Siyabonga Ndlovussndlovu@alfredduma.gov.za
Deputy Secretary
Bafana Mthembu bafanam90@gmail.com
KZN CMO
Nkosenhle Dlamini nksnhl@gmail.com
Secretary
Sane Magagula saneclick@gmail.com
Treasurer
Nonhlanhla Malinganonhlo28@gmail.com
Kzn PRO
Bongumusa Sono bcsono@cabe.co.za