Cape & PE Conference


PositionName & SurnameEmailFacebook
Treasurer Wendy Mbanjwasiyambanjwa2@gmail.comWendy Charcoal Gusheshe Mbanjwa
Deputy chapter leader

Noludwe Masizadwemasiza@gmail.comNoludwe Masiza
Chapter Leader
Khanyisa Jekwakkputu@yahoo.comKhanyisa Jekwa

Port Elizabeth

PositionName & SurnameEmailContact NumberFacebook /Twitter /Instagram
Deputy Chapter Leader
Daliwonga Tyhalibongotyhalibhongo.daliwonga@gmail.com0820604551
Chapter LeaderAsanda Mila asandamila@gmail.com0633739137Asanda Asa Mila
Campus MinistriesBanelisiwe Booibanelisiweboo@gmail.com 0781601787Banelisiwe Booi /@banelisiwebooi
Treasurer:
Bulelwa Katibulelwakati64@gmail.com / bkati@bridgestone.co.za
0828097846Bulelwa Kati
CDOMvuzo Danster mvuzo1234@gmail.com0847893780Mvuzo Danster /Mvuzo Music Ministries
SecretaryNomathamsanqa Gola thamiegola@gmail.com0735629790Nomathamsanqa Thamie Gola /@nomathamsanqa_gola
Chapter PROSimamkele Kolelesimamkelekolele@gmail.com0787838896Sima SaxMan SA /@SmaKolele
Deputy SecretarySiphokazi Khakasiphokazifaithkhaka16@gmail.com0742026388Siphokazi Faith Khaka /khakasiphokazi